The Flagstaff Forty is comprised primarily of CEOs, presidents and directors of major Flagstaff companies, educational institutions and not-for-profit organizations. Other members are individuals with demonstrated ability to make significant contributions to Flagstaff, Northern Arizona, Coconino County and the state.

Browse the list and vist the links to learn more about our members and Board of Directors.

David Abeyta, Cardiovascular Business Leader  W. L. Gore and Associates

Bill Babb, President, Babb Financial Group, LLC

Kerry Blume, Consultant 

Leah Bornstein, President, Coconino Community College

Carl DeRosa, DeRosa Physical Therapy


Felix Durazo, Senior Vice President, National Bank of  Arizona


David Engelthaler, Director, TGen North


Bobby Fendley, Vice President, Fendley & Sons

Jeffrey Hall, Director, Lowell Observatory


Maury Herman, President, Coast & Mountain Properties

John Kalinich, VP for eCommerce, Deckers Outdoor Corp.


Brandon KavanaghMagnum, Stoops, Wall & Warden PLLC


Amy KerrPlant Manager, Nestle Purina


Tim Kinney, CEO Kinney Construction Services


Eileen Klein, President, Arizona Board of Regents

Mike Loven, President, Loven Contracting

LaVelle McCoy, McCoy Motors


J. R. Murray, General Manager, Arizona Snowbowl


Patrick Nackard, Nackard Bottling Co.

Rick Nicosia, Manager, Energy Delivery Flagstaff APS

Bruce Nordstrom, President Nordstrom and Associates, P.C.

Julie Pastrick, Flagstaff Chamber of Commerce

Fred Reese, General Manager, Little America Flagstaff


Jean Richmond-Bowman, President, Toltec Strategies


Ann Roggenbuck, CEO, North Country Health Care

Don Rowley, Publisher, Arizona Daily Sun

Nathan Shelley, Energy Services

Sherri Slayton,  Executive Vice President, Alliance Bank of Arizona

Joy Staveley, President of Canyoneers, Inc.


John VanLandingham, Owner Old Town Shops


Don Walters, Director of Construction, Northern Arizona Division, SDB Contracting Services

Annette Zinky, President/CEO, Northern Arizona Center for Emerging Technologies


Emeritus Member(s):


Robert Breunig, Director, Museum of Northern Arizona


John Haeger, Former President, Northern Arizona University


Bob Millis, Retired, Lowell Observatory


John Sininger, Emeritus Member, W. L. Gore and Associates



Flagstaff Forty

121 E. Birch Ave. Suite 502 | Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Site Map | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | © 2013-14 Flagstaff Forty | All rights reserved